...

Artworks



...

Crescent

"It's darkest before dawn."

Fri Jun 05 2020



...

Safety first

"Take care of your fellow human beings by showing empathy. Prevent the spread of COVID-19 by covering your mouth and nose with your bent elbow or tissue when you cough or sneeze, wash your hand with soap and water or use alcohol-based hand rub, maintain at least 1 meter distance between you and anyone who is coughing or sneezing, stay home when you feel unwell, and stock up only what you need. Think of your fellow humans."

Mon Mar 16 2020



...

It's not dark yet

"Sometimes my burden is more than I can bear. It's not dark yet, but it's gettin' there. - Bob Dylan"

Mon Mar 02 2020



...

Last Decade

"When I be forever gone, will I be in your memory?"

Tue Feb 25 2020



...

In Ether, I believe

"There is a great chance the economy of Suriname can be saved, if Suriname can find a way to adopt Ether as its native currency."

Mon Jan 13 2020



...

Digital Unicorns

"Ethereum is the unicorn of crypto. The magic internet money of the next decade and beyond."

Tue Dec 31 2019



...

Steve Jobs

"One way to remember who you are is to remember who your heroes are. Here’s to the crazy ones."

Mon Dec 23 2019



animated

Satoshi

"An icon that started a silent revolution against the banks in the Digital age."

Fri Dec 20 2019



...

Disconnect

"Never get too attached to anything."

Mon Dec 16 2019



animated

Ether

"The native cryptocurrency of the Ethereum network, a foundation for a new era of the internet."

Wed Dec 11 2019



...

Misunderstood

"Sometimes, I wish I was ..."

Tue Nov 19 2019



...

On my mind

"Thoughts flow through my mind in a disorderly fashion, yet perfectly in order when zoomed out."

Fri Nov 08 2019



...

Lone road

"Near a road in the midst of nowhere, we grew."

Tue Nov 05 2019



...

A timeless drift

"Timelessly drifting through life to find a sense of meaning."

Sun Nov 03 2019



animated

Tell me a story

"From ancient times, fantasies to a traveler's adventure, wonderful stories are to be told."

Wed Oct 30 2019



...

Darkness

"The spectrum of my life is either in a very dark space, or a calm one. I yet have to master in between."

Mon Oct 21 2019